Choose your country and language:


  • Global
  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Congo Democratic Republic
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Kenya
  • Malawi
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nigeria
  • South Africa
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe


  • USA
  • Argentina
  • Brazil

Asia Pacific

  • China
  • India
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Australia


  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom

Minister's award

The Minister's Award cannot be entered by any business or individual. This Award will be made at the sole discretion of the National Minister of Tourism, Derek Hanekom. It will go to an organisation, person or event whose contribution to the industry has been exceptional; whose performance has been remarkable; and whose contribution to the industry has elevated tourism’s status as a vital sector of the national economy.

South Africa on social media

Copyright © 2018 South African Tourism
|Terms and conditions|Disclaimer|Privacy policy|Contact Us