Choose your country and language:


  • Global
  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Congo Democratic Republic
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Kenya
  • Malawi
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nigeria
  • South Africa
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe


  • USA
  • Argentina
  • Brazil

Asia Pacific

  • China
  • India
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Australia


  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom

KKnow your Angolan visitor

AAngola is a country in southern Africa. It is bordered by Namibia to the south, the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the north and east, and Zambia to the east; its west coast is on the Atlantic Ocean. Luanda is its capital city.

 Portuguese is Angola’s official language, with the following ethnic groups: Ovimbundu 37%, Kimbundu 25%, Bakongo 13%, Mestiço (mixed European and native African) 2%, European 1%, other 22%

Most Angolan visitors are affluent travellers looking for luxury and experiences that cannot be obtained in Angola, such as new and different cultures, museums, sights and natural beauty.

South Africa on social media

Copyright © 2019 South African Tourism
|Terms and conditions|Disclaimer|Privacy policy