Choose your country and language:

Africa

  • Global
  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • DRC
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Kenya
  • Malawi
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nigeria
  • South Africa
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

Americas

  • USA
  • Argentina
  • Brazil

Asia Pacific

  • China
  • India
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Australia

Europe

  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom
Back
Western Cape

You are only moments away

Overview

EEngland will tour to South Africa this winter, which means the Barmy Army won't be far behind celebrating 25 years of the army!  A fantastic country to tour, epic cricket grounds and stunning scenery. With fully escorted tours available, South Africa is guaranteed to be a cricket tour to remember. 

Fixture

Date

Location

Two-day Tour Match Tues 17 - Wed 18 Dec Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Three-day Tour Match Fri 20 - Sun 22 Dec Willowmoore Park, Benoni
1st Test Match Thu 26 - Mon 30 Dec SuperSport Park, Centurion
2nd Test Match Fri 3 - Tue 7 Jan PPC Newlands, Cape Town
3rd Test Match Thu 16 - Mon 20 Jan St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
4th Test Match Fri 24 - Tue 28 Jan Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
One-day Warm Up Fri 31 Jan Eurolux Boland Park, Paarl
One-day Warm Up Sat 1 Feb Eurolux Boland Park, Paarl
1st ODI Tue 4 Feb PPC Newlands, Cape Town
2nd ODI Fri 7 Feb Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban
3rd ODI Sun 9 Feb Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1st T20 Wed 12 Feb Buffalo Park, East London
2nd T20 Fri 14 Feb Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban
3rd T20 Sun 16 Feb SuperSport Park, Centurion
Contact

USER DISCLAIMER/INDEMNITY NOTICE

The usage including bookings; payments and all other related activities by the User on southafrica.net are entirely between the User and the Tour Operator/Travel Agent and related service providers. South African Tourism, its agent/s and/or its employee/s shall not be liable for, and the User/s hereby waive/s and abandon/s any claims of whatever nature including but not limited to that of fraud, misrepresentation, injury, loss or damage of whatever nature, whether arising from the South African Tourism's default, negligence or otherwise as a result of the usage of southafrica.net. By making use of the domain address southafrica.net and any other Web address belonging to South African Tourism the User/s accept the terms and conditions stipulated above.

South Africa on social media

Copyright © 2019 South African Tourism
|Terms and conditions|Disclaimer|Privacy policy